Thankful

November 25, 2009 § Leave a comment

I am thankful for a place to call home and food to put on the table (we’ve come a long way in just one short year).

I am thankful for the most loving and supportive parents and in-laws a girl could ask for in her life.

I am thankful for my amazing husband who is my best friend in the world. I cannot imagine life without you.

I am thankful for each and every “adventure” life brings….even those bumpy rides as they only make me stronger in the end.

But most of all this Thanksgiving, I am thankful for this perfect little life growing inside me. It is truly humbling to have so much love for someone you’ve never even met.

We’re off to Jackson this afternoon. Wising everyone a Happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thankful at McCormack Milestones.

meta

