The ABC’s of Meeeee

January 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

So I stole this one from a blog I read. I thought it was kinds of a fun one…

A – Age: Enjoying the last year of my 20s.

B – Bed size: Queen…but we’ve been eyeing those King mattresses

C – Chore you hate: vacuuming and most of all I despise the trips to the grocery store . Blech.

D – Dog’s name: Buddy

E – Essential “start your day” item: Before I was pregnant, COFFEE.  While preggers, a bowl of Raisin Bran Crunch. 🙂

F – Favorite color: blues and greens

G – Gold or Silver: I definitely prefer silver, but I have a lot beautiful vitage gold jewelry too.

H – Height: 5′7″

I – Instruments you play(ed): ummm…the recorder in fourth grade.

J – Job title: Currently a temporary contract worker, so the titles are varied and plentiful. And it’s not as glamorous as it sounds.

K – Kid(s): One sweet Ainsley Reese on the way.

M – Mum’s name: Deborah, but she’s goes by Debbie

N – Nicknames: Tisten Littlebits from my dad (for Kristen Elizabeth) and then there’s the always popular Pedro from high school. That one came from James Holbrook — I sure miss you, friend.

O – Overnight hospital stay other than childbirth: None so far, thank the good Lord.

P – Pet Peeve: I could go on forever with this one….people who cut in any long line, saying “axe” instead of “ask”, people who don’t return or answer phone calls, texts and emails, just name a few.

Q – Quote from a movie: “I always tell the girls, never take it seriously. If you never take it seriously, you never get hurt. You never get hurt, you always have fun. And if you ever get lonely, you just go to the record store and visit your friends.” from Almost Famous


R – Right- or left-handed: Righty

S – Siblings: Yes, the sweetest little sister in the whole world.

T – Time you wake up: Usually around 6:15 on the weekdays and 8:30 on the weekends. All to change very soon when this baby comes along.

U- Underwear: Really? I don’t think so.

V – Vegetable you dislike: brussel sprouts are really the only vegetable that kind of gross me out

W – Ways you drink your coffee: cream and sugar, puhlease

X-rays you’ve had: Teeth, back (I have scoliosis) and yes, THREE different x-rays on my left foot. Poor foot.

Y – Yummy food you make: Every darn thing I make. Right, Josh? 😉

Z – Zoo favorite: AT the Nashville Zoo, BY FAR, the clouded leopards. I’d own one if I could.

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading The ABC’s of Meeeee at McCormack Milestones.

meta